Monticello Academy  Logo
Philosophy Accreditation Virtual Tour - Lochinvar Campus Virtual Tour - Monroe Campus Contact Us
To Apply Tuition Open House
Program Description Extracurricular Activities
Elementary Curriculum Overview Elementary Extra Curricular Activities
Monticello Academy Middle School Sixth Grade Curriculum Overview Seventh Grade Curriculum Overview Eighth Grade Curriculum Overview Middle School Elective Courses Middle School Extracurricular Activities
Summer Program Description
Student Life Academic Athletics Languages Leadership The Arts Wellness

Teacher/Class Pages

 

Monticello Academy's faculty and staff endeavor to aid students in their learning and to keep families in the "loop" by using the latest computer and internet technologies at their disposal.  Each teacher maintains a "Teacher Page" which include updates on their classes, news, pictures, current assignments, and much more! 

 

For a list of teacher's phone directory, click HERE.

 

Classroom pages:

Elementary Core Classes:
Kindergarten 1
Kindergarten 2
First Grade A
First Grade B
Second Grade A
Second Grade B
Third Grade A
Third Grade B
Fourth Grade A
Fourth Grade B
Fifth Grade A
Fifth Grade B

Middle School Core Classes:
Sixth Grade A: Science, Math, English, History
Sixth Grade B: Science, Math, English, History
Seventh Grade A: Science, Math, English, History
Seventh Grade B: Science, Math, English, History
Eighth Grade A: Science, Math, English, History
Eighth Grade B: Science, Math, English, History


Enhancement Classes:
Music (K-8th)
Art/Drama (K-8th)
Computer Technology (K-3rd)
Computer Technology (4th-8th)
Physical Education (K-8th)
Spanish (K-8th)

After-School:
Kindergarten After-School
First Grade After-School 
Second Grade After-School
B.I.G. Kids
Middle School Afterschool

 

Teacher pages (in alphabetical order):

 

Mayra Contreras

00246.JPG
Middle School English Teacher (Ext 156)

Seventh Grade Adviser
mcontreras@monticelloacademy.org

 

Maria Figueroa

Spanish Teacher (Ext 147)
mfigueroa@monticelloacademy.org

 

Josiah Fluker
227 1-452590.jpg
Physical Education Teacher and Director (Ext 104)
lfluker@monticelloacademy.org

 

John Freitas
493 1-499165C.jpg
Fifth Grade A Teacher (Ext 108)
jfreitas@monticelloacademy.org

 

Lonie Fullerton
485 1-499165C.jpg
Art & Drama Teacher and Director (Ext 151)
lfullerton@monticelloacademy.org

 

 

Kelly Green

491 1-499165C.jpg
Third Grade A Teacher (Ext 132)
kgreen@monticelloacademy.org

 

Natalie Haworth-Liu

497 1-499165C.jpg
Music and Band Teacher (Ext 150)
nhaworth-liu@monticelloacademy.org

 

Arrash Jaffarzadeh
126.jpg
Director of Martial Arts and Educational Technology (Ext 120)
Technology and Taekwondo Teacher
ajaffarzadeh@monticelloacademy.org

 

 

Ling Lam

Technology Teacher (Ext 130)
llam@monticelloacademy.org

 

Allison Lamb

88801776.jpg
Fourth Grade B Teacher (Ext 133)

Middle School Geometry Teacher
aelamb@monticelloacademy.org

 

Amanda Loy

First Grade B Teacher (Ext 119)
aloy@monticelloacademy.org

 

Amelia Fishpaw

88801777.jpg
Third Grade B Teacher (Ext 117)
afishpaw@monticelloacademy.org

 

 

Sarireh Nadimi
407 1-452586.jpg
Kindergarten 1 Teacher (Ext 102)
snadimi@monticelloacademy.org

 

Karen O'Bannion

443 1-499165C.jpg
First Grade A Teacher (Ext 118)
kobannion@monticelloacademy.org

 

Reema Sandhu


Second Grade B Teacher (Ext 114)
rchahal@monticelloacademy.org

 

Diana Savastio

430 1-499166C.jpg
Fifth Grade B Teacher (Ext 105)
dsavastio@monticelloacademy.org

 

Cori Stevenson
159 1-452591.jpg
Middle School Math Teacher (Ext 154)

Eight Grade Adviser
cstevenson@monticelloacademy.org

 

Anca Togan
417 1-452586.jpg
Kindergarten 2 Teacher (Ext 127)
atogan@monticelloacademy.org

 

Vicki Tran

vickitran052.jpg
Fourth Grade A Teacher (Ext 145)
vtran@monticelloacademy.org

 

Matthew Tyler
479 1-452587.jpg
Middle School Dean of Students (Ext 155)
Middle School History Teacher
Sixth Grade Adviser
mtyler@monticelloacademy.org

 

 

Elise Walker
477 1-452587.jpg
Second Grade A Teacher (Ext 103)
ewalker@monticelloacademy.org

 

Suzy Woodley

Middle School Science Teacher (Ext 153)
swoodley@monticelloacademy.org

 

Please contact ajaffarzadeh@monticelloacademy.org to report any broken links or trouble contacting your teacher.

Webpage image.jpg
email-logo.jpg